Oulunsalon Merenkulkijat ry

Kommodori
Erkki Komminaho
erkkikom@me.com
040 7574666

Varakommodori
Marko Mannermaa
marko.mannermaa@saunalahti.fi
045 6746 540

Sihteeri
Tuula Kaltio
toimisto@oulunsalonmerenkulkijat.fi
045 122 6787 (tekstiviestillä)

Jäsen
Topi Tauniharju
topi@addmedio.fi

Jäsen
Matti Kaltio
matti.kaltio@luukku.com

Jäsen
Arto Laava
arto.laava@gmail.com

Jäsen
Jaakko Sarkkinen
jaakko.sarkkinen@gmail.com

Jäsen
Tero Piippo
tero@loihakka.fi